Uncategorized

The Myth of The Magical Device

It’s part of the human condition to want to share. – Paulo Coelho

I have followed the SXSWEdu hashtag for a number of years and I am always amazed at the powerful ideas shared at this conference. This year has been big for me professionally, and I have had some amazing opportunities to present at some great conferences. Somehow these experiences put some crazy into my head that I might just be ready for something like SXSWEdu. Fortunately for me I have teamed up with two amazing colleagues, Sabba Quidwai (@AskMsQ) and Carl Hooker (@MrHooker), to propose a #SXSWEdu Panel. Together we cover the entire spectrum of Kindergarten through Higher Ed and are doing some amazing and unique things all under a very similar vision which is:

The Myth of The Magical Device

Here is our Mythical Trailer…

The Panel Picking will shortly ensue so as we say in Jewish circles, “L’Chaim!” (To Life!) and Success!

Standard

Leave a comment